Editorial Board

Dr. Tahir Mehmood Khan

Associate Professor, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Veterinary and Animal Science, Lahore Pakistan.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Bhupendra G. Prajapati

Professor, Shree S.K.Patel College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ganpat University, 384012, Gujarat, India.

Email: [email protected]


Prof. Truong Trong Ngon
Department of Molecular Biotechnology – Biotechnology Research & Development Institute, Can Tho University, Can Tho, Vietnam

Email:[email protected]


Prof. Alexander E. Berezin
Department of Internal Medicine, State Medical University, Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Zhengwei Huang

Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Roberto Biagi 

Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences, School of Dentistry, University of Milan, Italy. 

Email: [email protected]


Dr. M. R. Mozafari

Professor, Australasian Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Initiative, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Bisrat Hailemeskel

Professor,College of Pharmacy, Howard University, USA.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Hemalatha Kanagarajan

Associate Professor, Saveetha College of Pharmacy, Thandalam, Chennai, Tamil nadu, India.

Email:[email protected]


Dr. Pakiso Moses Makhoahle

Department of Health Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Central University of Technology, South Africa

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Sachin N. Kothawade

Assosiate professor. RSM NN Sattha College of Pharmacy, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra , India

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Meera C. Singh

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, S.T.E.S.’s Sinhgad College of Pharmacy, Pune, India

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Chen Li

Department of Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Free University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: [email protected]


Dr. Raju R. Thenge

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Dr. Rajendra Gode College of Pharmacy, Malkapur, Maharashtra, India.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Faris Thanoon Hamed Abachi

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq.    

Email:[email protected]


Dr. Qurain Turki Alshammari

Associate Professor, Department of Diagnostic Radiology, College of Applied Medical Sciences, University of Hail, Hail, Saudi Arabia..

Email: G. [email protected]


Dr. DSevil Şenkardeş

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Djahra Ali Boutlelis

Professor, Faculty of natural and life sciences, University of El Oued. Algeria.

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Ilya Klabukov

Associate Professor, Department of Regenerative Medicine, National Medical Research Radiological Center, Obninsk. Russia

Email :[email protected].


Dr. Ana Luisa Robles-Piedras

Associate Professor, Academic Area of Pharmacy, Institute of Health Sciences, Autonomous University of the State of Hidalgo, Mexico

Email :[email protected]


Dr. Abdelmonem Awad Hegazy 

Professor, Department of Anatomy and Embryology, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt

Email :[email protected]


Dr. Junzheng Yang

Department of Guangdong nephrotic drug Engineering Technology Research Center, Consun Pharmaceutic group, China

Email :[email protected]

Bulletin of Pioneering Researches of Medical and Clinical Science publishes rigorously peer-reviewed research linking basic research to clinical practice and patient care, as well as translating scientific advances into new therapies and diagnostic tools. Led by an outstanding Editorial Board of international experts, this multidisciplinary open-access journal is at the forefront of disseminating and communicating scientific knowledge and impactful discoveries to researchers, academics, clinicians and the public worldwide.
Issue 2 Volume 3 - 2024
Call for Papers